Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew Free Sew Day



Come join us for a fun filled open sew day. Beverages and snacks are always out for you to enjoy. We have an instructor in the classroom for most open sew Friday's, to help if your stuck on a project.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Class for all skill levels
Instructor Name:
Joyce Gravell

Open Sew Free Sew Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Free Open Sew Day, No Fee
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 24, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 31, 2021 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 6, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 13, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, May 27, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 5, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 30, 2022 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: