Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FSEWFRI: Free Open Sew Day



Come join us for a fun filled open sew day. Beverages and snacks are always out for you to enjoy. We have an instructor in the classroom for most open sew Friday's to help if your stuck on a project.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Class for all skill levels
Instructor Name:
Tammy

FSEWFRI: Free Open Sew Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Free Open Sew Day, No Fee
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 8, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Nov 29, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 3, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 10, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 17, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 24, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 31, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 7, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 14, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 21, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Feb 28, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 7, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 14, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 21, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 28, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 4, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 11, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 18, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Apr 25, 2025 at 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: